Stefan Berntheisel

Freelancer, Entrepreneur, Technologist, Scientist

More info

About me

My name is Stefan Berntheisel, I am a freelance Systems Architect developing and implementing complex software solution for over 6 years. I am focused on IT Management and Enterprise IT, where I have specialized in the area of service oriented architectures (SOA) as well as event-driven architectures (EDA). Big Data Technologies, Cloud computing, Complex Event Processing, Realtime Processing, Middleware-Solutions, Enterprise Service Bus, BPMN 2.0 or BPEL are competencies and tools that allow to solve complex tasks within a corporate environment.

My philosophy

Every issue within the corporate environment is complex and specific and should therefore be addressed accordingly. In order to ensure this, I generally prefer a specialization on procedure models and standards to be able to use these as general solution blocks. The technology that will ultimately be selected and used to implement a solution is just the means to an end. I have frequently experienced that issues are addressed by using already known technologies instead of beginning at the issue and finding the technologies and tools that will best solve the problem.

Stefan Berntheisel - IT-SYSTEMARCHITEKT

My Services

Here you will find an overview of my services. Should you require an individual project offer or have any questions related to my services, please contact me directly so we can develop a solution strategy together that will fit the requirements of your next project.

IT Management

Planning and implementation of enterprise architectures, integration of software systems and services, gathering and securing of software performance indicators

IT Development

Extensive experience with several programming paradigms and software design patterns/concepts, application of modern framework technologies and software tools

IT Consulting

Consultation advice regarding the selection and usage of several software solutions and services, planning and implementation of IT strategies, optimization of existing processes


Message sent successfully. Thank you for your request.
Error! Please check your input.


  • Stefan Berntheisel
  • Rigaer Str. 62
  • 10247 Berlin
  • Germany
  • +49 (0) 30 - 2433 7355
Google Maps

Stefan Berntheisel
IT-SYSTEMARCHITEKT

Freelancer, Entrepreneur, Technologist, Scientist

Mehr erfahren

Über mich


Mein Name ist Stefan Berntheisel, ich bin freiberuflicher IT-Systemarchitekt und beschäftige mich seit über 6 Jahren mit der Entwicklung und Umsetzung komplexer Softwarelösungen. Mein Fokus liegt auf dem IT Management und der Enterprise IT, wo ich mich auf Themen aus dem Umfeld der Service-orientierten Architektur (SOA) sowie der ereignisgetriebenen Architektur (EDA) spezialisiert habe. Big Data Technologien, Cloud Computing, Complex Event Processing, Realtime Processing, Middleware-Lösungen, Enterprise Service Bus, BPMN 2.0 oder BPEL sind für mich Kernkompetenzen und Werkzeuge zur Lösung komplexer Unternehmensaufgaben.

Meine Philosophie

Jede Problemstellung im Unternehmensumfeld ist individuell und sollte dementsprechend gehandhabt werden. Um diesem gerecht zu werden, bevorzuge ich im Allgemeinen eine Spezialisierung auf Vorgehensmodelle und Standards, um diese dann als spezifische Lösungsbausteine nutzen zu können. Die Auswahl und die Umsetzung einer Lösung mit Hilfe einer konkreten Technologie ist hierbei für mich nur Mittel zum Zweck. Ich habe oftmals erlebt, dass versucht wird, eine Problemstellung über eine bereits bekannte Technologie zu lösen, anstatt, ausgehend von der Problemstellung, die passende Technologie bzw. die adäquaten Werkzeuge zu ermitteln.

Stefan Berntheisel - IT-SYSTEMARCHITEKT

Meine Dienstleistungen


Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Übersicht meiner Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie ein individuelles Projektangebot benötigen oder Fragen zu meinen Dienstleistungen haben, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne, so dass wir gemeinsam eine Lösungsstrategie für ihr nächstes Projekt erarbeiten.


IT-Management

Planung und Umsetzung von Unternehmensarchitekturen, Integration von Softwaresystemen und -diensten, Erhebung und Sicherstellung von Performanceindikatoren

IT-Development

Weitreichende Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Programmierparadigmen und Softwaredesignkonzepten, Anwendung von modernen Frameworks und Softwaretools

IT-Beratung

Beratung bei der Auswahl und Nutzung von diversen Softwarelösungen und -diensten, Planung und Umsetzung von IT-Strategien, Optimierung von bestehenden Prozessen

Kontakt


Nachricht erfolgreich gesendet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.
Fehler! Bitte überprüfen Sie die Eingabe.

Adresse


  • Stefan Berntheisel
  • IT-SYSTEMARCHITEKT
  • Rigaer Str. 62
  • 10247 Berlin
  • +49 (0) 30 - 2433 7355
  • mail@berntheisel.de
Google Maps